Associate Membership

To qualify for election as an Associate Member, a person:    
Shall be an individual formerly actively engaged in the newspaper publishing industry, or    
b. Any other person deemed by the Board of Directors to be qualified.

Associate Membership dues are $75 annually.

Download an Associate Membership application

Current associate members are:

Rick Morain
Bill Monroe
Connie Reinert
Kristin Danley-Greiner
Maxine Pitts
Merle Kent Shawd
Brian Gongol
Matt Grohe
David Braton
Bob Goodyear
Ken Chaney