Iowa Newspaper Foundation Board

Below is a list of the INA Services Co. Board members.  View other Boards.

David Paxton Secretary - Treasurer
David Paxton
Albia Monroe Co. News
Read Bio
Mary Ungs-Sogaard Past President
Mary Ungs-Sogaard
Dyersville Commercial
Read Bio
Chris Conetzkey Director
Chris Conetzkey
Des Moines Business Record
Read Bio
Image Not Available Director
Kendra Breitsprecher
Dayton Leader
Carl Vieregger Director
Carl Vieregger
Drake University
Alan Mores Executive Member at Large
Alan Mores
Harlan News-Advertiser
Read Bio
Mark Spensley Vice President
Mark Spensley
Monticello Express
Read Bio
Mike Ralston Director
Mike Ralston
Iowa Association of Business and Industry
Read Bio
Brian Steffen Director
Brian Steffen
Simpson College
Read Bio
Image Not Available Director
Randy Evans
Iowa Freedom of Information Council
Mark Rhoades President
Mark Rhoades
Enterprise Publishing
Read Bio